Friday, December 16, 2011

Pump Up Your Promotions Book Party





Pump Up Your Promotions is having a facebook part today be there or be square!  I will definitely be checking this out.  You can also learn more here
  • The party will be held at our Facebook Party Page on December 16 from 4 p.m. noon to 10 p.m. (eastern time).  To find out what time that is in your part of the country, you can go by this:

* 4 p.m. eastern * 3 p.m. Central * 2 p.m. Mountain * 1 p.m. Pacific *



0 shout outs: